NDSFL REFEREES PANEL - 2018-2019

Secretaries and Referees should NOTE that the Referees Fee for 2018-2019 will be £29.00

Referees Panel - 2018 / 2019

Referee                        Telephone       Email Address

Ankers, Geoff 02476 349941 None Available
Bell, Peter
Bliss,Paul
02476 373038
07960 602845
peteref.bell@sky.com
paul.bliss@ndsfl.com
Brandon, Kyle 07773 055902 gunnerkyle101@aol.co.uk
Broadhurst, Matthew 07526 373969 mattythebroady@btinternet.com
Burdett, Matthew 07792 248834 matt.burdett@ntlworld.com
Cairns, Rob 07393 923669 rob.cairns@hotmail.co.uk
Callander, Bob 07396 128817 None Available
Canavan, Bill 07878 001664 billcanavan61@googlemail.com
Carter, Gordon 02476 345131 carter.gord43@gmail.com
Divett, Sean 07793 731513 sean.divitt@gmail.com
Finch, Peter 07970 215030 peterfinch1964@hotmail.co.uk
Gilroy, Andrew 01455 611080 andrew.gilroy88@gmail.com
Harbut, Wayne 07941 609498 wayneharbut@live.co.uk
Harding, Stan 07913 228296 stan.harding@ntlworld.com
Jones, Lee 07956 071915 leedjones7@yahoo.com
King, Brian 07710 018853 brian.king23@btinternet.com
Lenton, Keith 02476 327363 keith.lenton@btinternet.com
Loveitt, Neil 07581 486999 neil.loveitt@telent.com
Manual, Peter 07952 750155 peter1manuel_61@hotmail.co.uk
Masters, Steve 07817 879567 steve.masters@ndsfl.com
Morrissey, John 07904 936669 john.morrissey@ndsfl.com
Oakes, Malcolm 02476 732036 None Available
Organ, Harry 07788 211678 hsorgan@hotmail.com
Paintin, Chris 07817 944165 paintinchris@yahoo.co.uk
Percival, Warren
Rogers, Claire
07738 957175
07856 070647
warrenpercival@hotmail.co.uk
clairerogerstwo@icloud.com
Shaw, Alan 07790 445393 alanshaw0507@hotmail.com
Neal, Liam
07783 426813
liamneal98@outlook.com
Tarr, Alex 07883 019336 alex_tarr@yahoo.co.uk
Ward, Craig 07828 318985 cward10@sky.com
Wileman, Mick 07768 585031 m.wileman@hotmail.co.uk
Willis, Ken 07833 624129 kandswillis@tiscali.co.uk


  

Image description
Image description
Image description