NDSFL - MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE DETAILS

  

Management Committee - Contact Details

Alan Aucott

Updated June 19th 2018

NUNEATON & DISTRICT SUNDAY FOOTBALL LEAGUE


MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2018-2019

PRESIDENT:

Mr Frank Parker.

VICE PRESIDENTS:

Frank Parker, Steve Watts, Pat McParland, Malcolm Horton, Robert Waters,
Malcolm Cannon, Bob Green, Richard Wightman, Richard Dunn, John Ward, Mark Woods and Roy Hawkins.

CHAIRMAN & PRESS OFFICER: 

Andrew Baggott.
12, Falstaff Close, Nuneaton, CV11 6FB.
Tel: 7635 2985. Mobile: 07926 811897
Email: andrew.baggott@ndsfl.com

VICE CHAIRMAN & WEBMASTER

Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
Email: alan.aucott@ndsfl.com

GENERAL SECRETARY:

John Clark.
1, Woodcote Avenue, Nuneaton, CV11 6DE.
Tel: 7638 1841. Mobile: 07837 757119
Email: john.clark@ndsfl.com

REGISTRATION SECRETARY:

Wayne Harbut.
62, Frensham Drive, Nuneaton, CV10 9NP.
Mobile: 07941 609498
Email: wayne.harbut@ndsfl.com

TREASURER: 

Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
Email: alan.aucott@ndsfl.com

FIXTURES SECRETARY:

Paul Bliss.
48, Manor Park Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5HR.
Mobile: 07960 602845
Email: paul.bliss@ndsfl.com

REFEREE’S SECRETARY:

Steve Masters.
18, Charnwood Avenue, Nuneaton, CV10 7AP.
Tel: 7632 8734. Mobile: 07817 879567.
Email: steve.masters@ndsfl.com

 

SPONSORSHIP SECRETARY'S:

John Morrissey.
Mobile: 07904 936669
Email: john.morrissey@ndsfl.com


Lee Stringer.

Mobile: 07939 309706

Email: lee.stringer@ndsfl.com


RECORDS SECRETARY:

Lee Hodgson.
235, College Street Nuneaton, CV10 7BL
Mobile: 07515 541894
Email: lee.hodgson@ndsfl.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Ian Davis.

Mobile: 07886 366744

Email: ian.davis@ndsfl.com


Stephen Long.

Mobile: 07860 477587

Email: stephen.long@ndsfl.com


Pip Crowder.

Mobile: 07956 372501

Email: pip.crowder@ndsfl.com


BCFA REPRESENTATIVE: 

Wayne Harbut.
62, Frensham Drive, Nuneaton, CV10 9NP

Mobile: (07941) 609498
Email: wayne.harbut@ndsfl.com

 

  

Image description
Image description
Image description